Wisconsin Hospice Care Team

Main Office: (262) 794-3980
Fax: (262) 794-3988

13555 Bishops Ct. Suite 320
Brookfield, WI 53005

Office Team

Ryan Petterson

Brianna Weldon
Director of Nursing

Thomas Godfrey
5 Year Team Member

Erin Bennett
RN Owner
5 Year Team Member

Ashley Howell
Executive Director
5 Year Team Member

Matt Luper
President of Growth and Development
5 Year Team Member

Aimee Halley
Corporate Director of Clinical Services
5 Year Team Member

Ryan Cook

Mike Sanchez
Human Resources Manager

Allie Hirschi
HR Assistant

Shadd Preece
Quality Assurance Review Specialist

Stephanie Middaugh
Corporate Director of Aide Services
5 Year Team Member

Nursing Team

Crystal-Rae Evans

Elizabeth Keller
RN Case Manager

Certified Nursing Assistant Team

Okechukwu Joyce Okoro

Social Workers/Chaplains

Kassi Carlsen
Social Worker

Michael Sellenheim